News

ニュース

TOP > NEWS
Be228_LEE-From-ebony-WORKSHOP

Sun 25 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



LEE from ebony WORKSHOP


【LEE from ebony WORKSHOP】 ———————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

集合写真

Sun 25 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



Green Light Project LIVE @ SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-EAST REPORT


文:Shota Koizumi (EBI) 写真:HES(En Dance Studio STAFF)   ———————&# […]

>> 続きはこちら

SSDW.RYO (1)

Thu 22 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



SSDW2018 × En Dance Studio colaboration SPECIAL CLASS


【SSDW2018 × En Dance Studio colaboration SPECIAL CLASS】  ▶︎RYO◀︎ 2018年11月23日(金)21:30-23:00 @SHIBUYA A-studio レ […]

>> 続きはこちら

IMG_6542

Mon 19 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



Green Light – LIVE –


Green Lightの特設ホームページが公開! ▷ Green Light  ◁ 9月10日よりチケット予約受付開始! 11月19日(月)に開催決定となった Gree Light – LIVE &#8211 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be227_WS-POP_REIKO&井出恵理子

Sun 18 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP


【REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS POP_Boyboi

Fri 09 Nov 2018

SHIBUYA



Clubtokumi WorkShop in En Dance Japan


【Clubtokumi  WorkShop in En Dance Japan】 —————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be214_WS POP_KANATA&MiQael

Sun 28 Oct 2018

SHIBUYA



KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP


【KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#82 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be127_WS POP : Alaventa

Sat 27 Oct 2018

SHIBUYA



Ḍākinee WORKSHOP


【Ḍākinee WORKSHOP】 ————————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

Kyo&Wootae WS1

Fri 26 Oct 2018

SHIBUYA



Kyo&Wootae WORKSHOP


【Kyo&Wootae WORKSHOP】 ———————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS-POP_Boyboi

Sat 20 Oct 2018

SHIBUYA



Boyboi WORKSHOP


Boyboi WORKSHOP ◆Date:2018/10/20(Sat) ◆Time:9:30pm~11:00pm ◆Price:Dana / 3,500yen(+TAX) ◆Place:En Dance Studio […]

>> 続きはこちら


Dance

studio


SNS

follow us

TWITTER
INSTAGRAM