Workshop

ワークショップ

TOP > WORKSHOP

Be228_LEE-From-ebony-WORKSHOP

Sun 25 Nov 2018




LEE from ebony WORKSHOP


【LEE from ebony WORKSHOP】 ———————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be227_WS-POP_REIKO&井出恵理子

Sun 18 Nov 2018




REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP


【REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS POP_Boyboi

Fri 09 Nov 2018




Clubtokumi WorkShop in En Dance Japan


【Clubtokumi  WorkShop in En Dance Japan】 —————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be214_WS POP_KANATA&MiQael

Sun 28 Oct 2018




KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP


【KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#82 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be127_WS POP : Alaventa

Sat 27 Oct 2018




Ḍākinee WORKSHOP


【Ḍākinee WORKSHOP】 ————————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

Kyo&Wootae WS1

Fri 26 Oct 2018




Kyo&Wootae WORKSHOP


【Kyo&Wootae WORKSHOP】 ———————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS-POP_Boyboi

Sat 20 Oct 2018




Boyboi WORKSHOP


Boyboi WORKSHOP ◆Date:2018/10/20(Sat) ◆Time:9:30pm~11:00pm ◆Price:Dana / 3,500yen(+TAX) ◆Place:En Dance Studio […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS-POP_Dana-Foglia

Sat 20 Oct 2018




Dana Foglia WORKSHOP


Dana Foglia WORKSHOP ◆Date:2018/10/20(Sat) ◆Time:8:00pm~9:30pm ◆Price:Dana / 4,000yen(+TAX) ◆Place:En Dance St […]

>> 続きはこちら

Dana-Foglia_POP2018_03

Mon 15 Oct 2018




Dana Foglia Intensive Program 開催決定!


Date:Oct 16th to Oct 18th Place:En Dance Studio Shibuya Ast Price:¥40,000(TAX IN) Limited:50 people Schedule : […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be094_WS POP : suzuyaka+松GORI+楢木和也

Sat 06 Oct 2018




【YORITO & EKKA WORKSHOP】


【YORITO & EKKA WORK SHOP】 ———————————&#8 […]

>> 続きはこちら



Dance

studio


SNS

follow us

TWITTER
INSTAGRAM