Workshop

ワークショップ

TOP > WORKSHOP

sohey-100

Sat 22 Dec 2018




SOHEY WORKSHOP


【SOHEY WORKSHOP】 —————————————- […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be230_Yanis-Marshall2

Tue 11 Dec 2018




YANIS MARSHALL HEELS INTENSIVE 開催決定!!!


  すべてのクラスは定員となったため応募を締め切らせていただきました。またの機会をお待ちしております!! Reception has been closed. We are looking forward to […]

>> 続きはこちら

WSPOP-Yuko-Nakamura&Haeni-Kim

Wed 05 Dec 2018




Yuko Nakamura & Haeni Kim WORKSHP


【Yuko Nakamura & Haeni Kim WORKSHP】 —————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

Jillian SHOW jpeg

Sun 02 Dec 2018




【チケット販売】Jillian Meyers “Questions & Answers” Showcase


Jillian Meyers “Questions & Answers” Vol.2 チケット予約の受付開始!! 昨年、大きな反響を呼んだ Questions & Answers […]

>> 続きはこちら

Jillian WS

Fri 30 Nov 2018




Jillian Meyers WORKSHOP


【 Jillian Meyers WORKSHOP 】 —————————————– ◆Date:①2018/11/30(FRI) 18:30-20:00 ②2018/12/1(Sat) 14:45-16:15 ◆Pri […]

>> 続きはこちら

McGee SelaVai1

Thu 29 Nov 2018




Keita McGee & Sela Vai WORKSHOP


【Keita McGee & Sela Vai WORKSHOP】 ——————————&# […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be228_LEE-From-ebony-WORKSHOP

Sun 25 Nov 2018




LEE from ebony WORKSHOP


【LEE from ebony WORKSHOP】 ———————————— […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be227_WS-POP_REIKO&井出恵理子

Sun 18 Nov 2018




REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP


【REIKO&井出恵理子 WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

WS POP_Boyboi

Fri 09 Nov 2018




Clubtokumi WorkShop in En Dance Japan


【Clubtokumi  WorkShop in En Dance Japan】 —————————&#8212 […]

>> 続きはこちら

Be214_WS POP_KANATA&MiQael

Sun 28 Oct 2018




KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP


【KANATA&MiQael WORKSHOP】 ———————————&#82 […]

>> 続きはこちら



Dance

studio


SNS

follow us

TWITTER
INSTAGRAM